Executives


Pauline Hughes

President

president@nwzhockey.ca


Lorraine Toth

Registrar/Administrator

admin@nwzhockey.ca
(780) 721-1477


Vacant

VP Administration

vpadmin@nwzhockey.ca


Dave Dumas

VP Hockey Operations

vphockey@nwzhockey.ca
(780) 966-3728


Kerri-Lynn Parker

Treasurer

treasurer@nwzhockey.ca


Duncan MacDougall

Referee In Chief

referee@nwzhockey.ca
(780) 439-3824


Bruce Thompson

Bantam Director

bantam@nwzhockey.ca


Vacant

Midget Director

midget@nwzhockey.ca


Taylor Orrell

Ice Allocator

ice@nwzhockey.ca
orrells@live.com
(780) 231-1751


Vacant

Equipment Director

equipment@nwzhockey.ca


Brenda Davidson

Disputes Chairperson

disputes@nwzhockey.ca
(780) 907-5856


Brenda Davidson

Minor Hockey Week Chairperson

mhw@nwzhockey.ca
(780) 907-5856


Brenda-Lee McArthur

Casino Chairperson

casino@nwzhockey.ca
(780) 906-4569


Myles Diamond

Past President

pastpresident@nwzhockey.ca


Gaelan Murphy

Hawks President

president@hawksathletics.ca


Troy Housworth

Whitemud President

housworh@shaw.ca


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

Get Started

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

Get Started

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

Get Started

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

Get Started